RECENART is run by a team of art historians and natural scientists. The team members operate as Professors, University lecturers, Docents in the University of Jyväskylä. Everybody in the team has achieved the scientific excellence in their own field.

Laura Aineslahti

M.Soc.Sc. Marketing and Communications

laura.aineslahti@recenart.com

+358 40 750 6415

Tiina Koivulahti

Lic.Phil. Art History, CEO

tiina.koivulahti@recenart.com

+358 400 248 083

Juhani Huuskonen

Dr. Docent, Chemistry
Research & Development

juhani.huuskonen@recenart.com

+358 50 562 0405

Seppo Hornytzkyj

Mikko Laitinen

Dr. Researcher, Spectral Imaging

mikko.laitinen@recenart.com

 

Riikka Köngäs

Conservation

taidekonservointi@riikkakongas.fi

+358 40 536 6582

Karin Hafner

Marketing, based in Austria

karin.hafner@recenart.com

+43 699 10 92 02 60

No image

Tuukka Junttila

Information system expert

tuukka.junttila@recenart.com

+358 40 175 8751

No image

If you have an interesting work of art that should be researched scientifically, please contact us!